Hello , need advice about rusty faucet plumbing advice | on ElectriciansForums
  • Thread starter tadas98
  • Start date
  • Replies 0
  • Views 105

Discuss Hello , need advice about rusty faucet plumbing advice in the Plumbers Forums area at ElectriciansForums.net

Hello , need advice about rusty faucet I am newbie here , so it was a rusting spot i scrub with sponge and cif now i scrubed down Chrome it is bad? Do i need replacement or it will cause leak ?
[ElectriciansForums.net] Hello , need advice about rusty faucet plumbing advice

Hello , need advice about rusty faucet to read more on the original thread at Plumbing Advice

See also UK Plumbing Advice for all UK plumbing advice needs.

Reply to Hello , need advice about rusty faucet plumbing advice in the Plumbers Forums area at ElectriciansForums.net

Similar Threads

E
  • Article
Replace a Faucet Tap Handle Hi, How can I remove the handle of the attached Faucet tap? I thought removing the screw will be enough, it is not...
Replies
Views
Erico19
E
P
  • Article
Heating oil tank (plastic) has rusty coloured layer on bottom... Hi The tank is around 7 years old. Any ideas what causes it and/or whether it is...
Replies
Views
Plumb Line
P
C
  • Article
Hello from Ipswich Hi All, New member from Ipswich. I am a DIYer looking for some advice. Hello from Ipswich to read more on the original...
Replies
Views
cheese_za
C
P
  • Article
Electrician Hello to all Hello to all To keep my account Hello to all for more information You may reply to this message here. Electrician...
Replies
Views
poor steve
P
A
  • Article
Replacing Radiators with Heated Skirting I am getting prices to replace my existing radiators with heated skirting. Any advice Replacing...
Replies
Views
Alan Wright
A

OFFICIAL SPONSORS

Electrical Goods - Electrical Tools - Brand Names Electrician Courses Green Electrical Goods PCB Way Electrical Goods - Electrical Tools - Brand Names Pushfit Wire Connectors Electric Underfloor Heating Electrician Courses