• Thread starter Kebian
  • Start date
  • Replies 6
  • Views 942

Discuss Hi in the Talk Electrician area at ElectriciansForums.net

K

Kebian

Hi All,

I am new, a young Electrical Engr, lets say I'm still a student yet. i am into electrical system design. i need all the relevant softwares i can get to make work less stressful and help me advance in the profession.
kindly send them to me, please

someone send me some tutorials/manual, whatever on how to use autocad with dialux

regards,
kebian.

Hi All,

I am new, a young Electrical Engr, lets say I'm still a student yet. i am into electrical system design. i need all the relevant softwares i can get to make work less stressful and help me advance in the profession.
kindly send them to me, please

someone send me some tutorials/manual, whatever on how to use autocad with dialux

regards,
kebian.

Yes Sir, very good sir......

just read your post and as soon as i finish my tea i will spend the rest of the evening getting together everything you require

Reply to Hi in the Talk Electrician area at ElectriciansForums.net

Similar Threads

Hi, I hope you’re all well. To cut a long story short, I’m going to be a young Dad very soon and need some help/advice/peer review with an...
Replies
Views
  • Question
Totally agree! - exact reason I mentioned our local college to contact!
Replies
Views
My guess is that you'll need to have your existing re-jigged as you've probably got a separate consumer unit fed from the time clock side of your...
Replies
Views
As the subject of the questions are all electrical, I don't think you need to say "electrical" in any of the answers.... ie. 15- I would just...
Replies
Views
Welcome to the forum.
    • Winner
Replies
Views

OFFICIAL SPONSORS

Electrical Goods - Electrical Tools - Brand Names Electrician Courses Green Electrical Goods PCB Way Electrical Goods - Electrical Tools - Brand Names Pushfit Wire Connectors Electric Underfloor Heating Electrician Courses