Someone just emailed me about a job | on ElectriciansForums

Discuss Someone just emailed me about a job in the UK Electrical Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

Top Cat

-
Esteemed
Arms
Reaction score
Just had an email from someone wanting a job.

I have copied and pasted as it came to me (apart from name):-

I am looking for employment.
I am a qualified electrician with 1 year of training left to complete

I would like to send you my cv
I consider myself to be a hard worker and I pride myself on the quality of work done

Can anyone tell me how you can be a qualified electrician with 1 year of training to complete?

:crazy:

Maybe he did do this D80 , and has already done 5 weeks of a years distance learning course ?
So i suppose he could technically be more qualified than all of us now !?:35:

Reply to Someone just emailed me about a job in the UK Electrical Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

Similar Threads

I am starting out as an electrician in Merseyside and have recently obtained my first ECS card. I have trained with an online colllege for the...
Replies
Views
  • Question
there is loads of money out there to be earned in the trades if you are prepared to earn it...
Replies
Views
Welcome to Electricians Forums :) Thanks for signing up. :D
Replies
Views
Hi Im looking for a job or anyone who can help me complete my nvq portfolio I have the following: C&g 2365 level 2 & 3 18th edition C&g 2391-52...
Replies
Views
  • Question
It's actually not as those are accidents outside of work, if you suffer an injury whilst working for someone else or doing private work then...
Replies
Views
davesparks
D

OFFICIAL SPONSORS

Electrical Goods - Electrical Tools - Brand Names Electrician Courses Green Electrical Goods PCB Way Electrical Goods - Electrical Tools - Brand Names Pushfit Wire Connectors Electric Underfloor Heating Electrician Courses